ECPM retains four seats in the European Parliament

Monday, June 10, 2024

ECPM retains four seats in the European Parliament

Following the European elections on 6-9 June, 2024, the European Christian Political Movement retains four seats in the European Parliament: Helmut Geuking (sitting with the EPP group), Bert-Jan Ruissen, Cristian Terheș (sitting with the ECR group) and Vilis Kristopans, our newest member from Latvia.

Unfortunately, Anja Haga and Márton Gyöngyösi have lost their seats, but will remain connected to and active in ECPM.

We look forward to a new mandate and to carrying forward the voice of Christians at the European level.

May God bless our members of European Parliament with much wisdom and guidance.

Head Office

Bergstraat 33
3811 NG Amersfoort
The Netherlands
+31 33 304 0011

Brussels Office

Belliardstraat 205
1040 Brussels
+32 22 301 300

Receive the monthly ECPM newsletter.

* indicates required
From 2010 on, the activities of the ECPM are financially supported by the European Parliament. The liability for any communication or publication by the ECPM, in any form and any medium, rests with the ECPM. The European Parliament is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.