About us » Advisory Council
Advisory Council

Heiner Studer



Name: Heiner Studer
Country: Switzerland
Political career: former president of the Evangelical People's Party and member of the National Council
Political party: Evangelical People's Party of Switzerland

Wijbren Jongsma



Name: Wijbren Jongsma
Country: The Netherlands
Political career: former Secretary of the Training Activities in Eastern Europe and the Middle East
Political party:  Dutch Reformed Political Party

Florica Chereches

ECPM Advisor

Name: Florica Cherecheș
Country: Romania
Political career: Member of Parliament
Political party: National Liberal Party

Peter Östman

ECPM Advisor

Name: Peter Östman
Country: Finland
Political career: Member of Parliament, former ECPM President
Political party: Christian Democrats Party

Hanna Stretovych

ECPM Advisor

Name: Hanna Stretovych
Country: Ukraine
Political career: ECPYouth Board member
Political party: Christian Democratic Union