About us » Board
ECPM Board

Branislav Škripek


Name: Branislav Škripek
Country: Slovakia
Employment: Member of the European Parliament
Political party: OĽaNO


George Rukhadze


Name: George Rukhadze
Country: Georgia
Employment: Party Leader CDPP, Lecturer at Ilia State University, expert on foreign affairs
Political party: Christian Democratic People's Party of Georgia

Jacques Bazen

Name: Jacques Bazen
Country: The Netherlands
Employment: Lecturer Entrepreneurship / International economics and Senior policy advisor for international affairs at Saxion University of Applied Sciences, Board member for the SGP Foundation for Training Activities in Eastern Europe
Political party: SGP

Valeriu Ghileţchi

Name: Valeriu Ghileţchi
Country: Moldova
Employment: Member of the Moldovan Parliament, Secretary of the Committee on Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE)
Political party: 

Stieneke van der Graaf

Name: Stieneke van der Graaf

Country: The Netherlands
Employment: Member of the Parliament of the Netherlands. Formerly Member of the Dutch Provincial Parliament (leader of the group). Legal Counsel at an international company focused on financing micro- and small business in developing countries and emerging economies
Political party: ChristianUnion

Ladislav Ilčić

Name: Ladislav Ilčić
Country: Croatia
Employment: President of political party Hrast - Movement for successful Croatia, Councilor in the City Council of the city of Varaždin, President of the Committee for Education, Health and Social Welfare of the City Council of the city of Varaždin, Former Member of the Croatian Parliament
Political party: Hrast

Filip Łajszczak

Name: Filip Łajszczak
Country: Poland
Employment: APA to MEP Marek Jurek in the European Parliament, former Head of the Multilateral Cooperation Divison in the Chancellery of the Sejm
Political party: Prawica Rzeczypospolitej